Friday, August 2

St Louis Cardinals The Cardinals appear to be on an upward trend of late, currently sitting at 57-49. Star 1st Baseman Paul…

Read More

Thursday, August 1

New York Yankees Baseball’s glamour side are enjoying an excellent regular season, currently sitting at 67-39. Their form has admittedly dipped somewhat…

Read More

Wednesday, July 31

Cleveland Indians The Indians have emerged as strong AL contenders, now sitting at 62-43. 1st Baseman Carlos Santana has been stellar all…

Read More

Tuesday, July 30

Cincinnati Reds The Reds have had an overall disappointing campaign, currently sitting at 48-55. Eugenio Suarez has emerged as their chief offensive…

Read More

Monday, July 29

Philadelphia Phillies It has been an up and down season for Philly, who still remain in playoff position at 54-50. Bryce Harper…

Read More

Sunday, July 28

Boston Red Sox The Red Sox moved to 58-47 with an impressive 10-5 win over New York last time out. Right Fielder…

Read More

Saturday, July 27

St Louis Cardinals A solid 5-game win streak has brought the Cardinals to an impressive 55-47. Despite some recent injuries, Marcel Ozuna…

Read More

Friday, July 26

Washington Nationals The Nationals have been on absolute fire of late, moving to 55-46 with an impressive recent run. Anthony Rendon has…

Read More

Thursday, July 25

Toronto Blue Jays The Blue Jays have had an awful season so far, going 39-64 to start their campaign. Freddy Galvis has…

Read More

Wednesday, July 24

Detroit Tigers The Tigers continue to sit in the MLB’s basement, managing just their 30th win yesterday from 95 attempts. Offence remains…

Read More