Wednesday, August 21

Reds The Reds appear to be playing out the string, now sitting at 58-66. Their home record has still been decent, going…

Read More

Monday, August 19

New York Yankees The Yankees are in the midst of another excellent campaign, moving to 83-42 after a win yesterday. They’ve been…

Read More

Friday, August 16

Detroit Tigers The Tigers are in the midst of an absolutely dreadful campaign, currently sitting at 36-81. They’ve been especially poor at…

Read More

Thursday, August 8

Los Angeles Dodgers The Dodgers have continued their stellar campaign, winning another one over St Louis to move to 76-40. They’ve been…

Read More

Saturday, August 3

Pittsburgh Pirates The Pirates enter this one in atrocious form, winning just 1 of their last 11 to sit 47-61. Who knows…

Read More

Friday, August 2

St Louis Cardinals The Cardinals appear to be on an upward trend of late, currently sitting at 57-49. Star 1st Baseman Paul…

Read More

Thursday, August 1

New York Yankees Baseball’s glamour side are enjoying an excellent regular season, currently sitting at 67-39. Their form has admittedly dipped somewhat…

Read More

Wednesday, July 31

Cleveland Indians The Indians have emerged as strong AL contenders, now sitting at 62-43. 1st Baseman Carlos Santana has been stellar all…

Read More

Tuesday, July 30

Cincinnati Reds The Reds have had an overall disappointing campaign, currently sitting at 48-55. Eugenio Suarez has emerged as their chief offensive…

Read More

Monday, July 29

Philadelphia Phillies It has been an up and down season for Philly, who still remain in playoff position at 54-50. Bryce Harper…

Read More