Saturday, July 6

Pittsburgh Pirates The Pirates have been in some decent form of late, moving up to 42-44. Josh Bell continues to put up…

Read More

Friday, July 5

Kansas City Royals The Royals are still sitting in dire straits, going just 29-58 so far. Jorge Soler is their only capable…

Read More

Thursday, July 4

Chicago White Sox The White Sox don’t seem to have it this year, sitting at just 39-42. Jose Abreu is the only…

Read More

Wednesday, July 3

Pittsburgh Pirates The Pirates enjoyed a resounding 18-5 win last time out, moving to 40-43 in the process. Josh Bell continued his…

Read More

Tuesday, July 2

Toronto Blue Jays The Blue Jays have struggled all season, currently sitting at 31-55. Justin Smoak has been their premier offensive threat,…

Read More

Monday, July 1

Chicago White Sox The White Sox have been in some poor form of late, slumping to 38-42. Jose Abreu is easily their…

Read More

Sunday, June 30

Boston Red Sox The Red Sox have been in decent recent form, moving to 44-38. Xander Bogaerts has been particularly good, going…

Read More

Saturday, June 29

Cincinnati Reds The Reds are falling out of the playoff race, currently sitting 36-42. Yasiel Puig has really come on of late,…

Read More

Friday, June 28

Philadelphia Phillies The Phillies got another important win last time out, moving to 42-38 in the process. Jean Segura was the standout,…

Read More

Thursday, June 27

Boston Red Sox The Red Sox have been in decent form of late, winning 43 of their first 80 this season. J.D.…

Read More