Monday, May 6

Detroit Tigers The Tigers enter this one off one of their worst losses of the season yesterday, falling 15-3 to move to…

Read More

Sunday, May 5

New York Yankees The Yankees got their series with Minnesota started with a win, moving to a solid 18-13 in the process.…

Read More

Saturday, May 4

Cleveland Indians The Indians have been in some strong form of late and currently sport a solid 16-13 record. 1st Basemen Carlos…

Read More

Friday, May 3

Minnesota Twins The Twins have enjoyed a relatively strong start to the campaign, winning 17 of their first 27 contests. Eddie Rosario…

Read More

Thursday, May 2

Arizona Diamondbacks The Diamondbacks have had a decent season so far, parlaying a 5-game win streak into a solid 16-13 record. Ketel…

Read More

Wednesday, May 1

Boston Red Sox The Sox started their series nicely against Oakland yesterday, winning 9-4 to move to 12-17 on the year. Xander…

Read More

Tuesday, April 30

Washington Nationals The Nationals moved to 12-14 after finally getting on the board in their series with San Diego. Juan Soto continued…

Read More

Monday, April 29

Boston Red Sox The Red Sox fell to a disappointing 11-16 on the season with a 2-1 home loss to Tampa yesterday.…

Read More

Sunday, April 28

Minnesota Twins The Twins opened their series against Baltimore with a comfortable home win last time out. Designated Hitter Nelson Cruz was…

Read More

Saturday, April 27

Washington Nationals The Nationals return home after poor consecutive series losses to the Marlins and the Rockies. Their offence has been largely…

Read More