Tuesday, January 18

The ‘Canes can take another big step towards a playoffs berth by beating the last-placed Renegades at Marvel Stadium tonight. They have…

Read More

Thursday, January 13

The in-form Sydney Thunder take on an inconsistent Hobart Hurricanes outfit this afternoon, and the former will surely take plenty of beating…

Read More

Tuesday, January 11

The Scorchers will look to solidify their position at the top of the Big Bash table with a win over the Stars…

Read More

Saturday, January 8

The Renegades host the Thunder in the first of two BBL games today, and the latter look well placed to strike again.…

Read More

Saturday, January 1

The Hobart Hurricanes have found some exceptional form, and the Brisbane Heat face a real task in slowing them down in Tasmania…

Read More

Wednesday, December 29

A reasonably large difference in class separates the Sixers and the Heat this season, and the two will lock horns for the…

Read More

Wednesday, December 22

The Scorchers put their unbeaten record on the line against the Melbourne Renegades tonight, and betting suggests they will keep it alive.…

Read More

Monday, December 13

Betting suggests that one of the tighter contests of the season so far will materialise between the Brisbane Heat and the Melbourne…

Read More

Thursday, December 9

The reverse leg of Tuesday night’s tight encounter, the Strikers return to Adelaide for the first time this season to take on…

Read More

Tuesday, December 7

The Renegades and Strikers will launch their respective BBL11 campaigns this evening, and betting gives both sides a chance of winning. At…

Read More