Friday, January 21

The BBL11 Finals are here, and the action kicks off with this do-or-die clash between the Strikers and the Hurricanes at the…

Read More

Tuesday, January 18

The ‘Canes can take another big step towards a playoffs berth by beating the last-placed Renegades at Marvel Stadium tonight. They have…

Read More

Thursday, January 13

The in-form Sydney Thunder take on an inconsistent Hobart Hurricanes outfit this afternoon, and the former will surely take plenty of beating…

Read More

Saturday, January 8

The Renegades host the Thunder in the first of two BBL games today, and the latter look well placed to strike again.…

Read More

Wednesday, January 5

The Strikers are beginning to enter do-or-die territory, and they face another tough task in overcoming the Hurricanes tonight. They have been…

Read More

Saturday, January 1

The Hobart Hurricanes have found some exceptional form, and the Brisbane Heat face a real task in slowing them down in Tasmania…

Read More

Wednesday, December 29

A reasonably large difference in class separates the Sixers and the Heat this season, and the two will lock horns for the…

Read More

Friday, December 24

An intriguing match will see the Hurricanes host the Stars this evening, and both teams are desperate for a win. It has…

Read More

Monday, December 20

The Scorchers have been nothing short of excellent since returning to action in BBL11, and they can record another win over the…

Read More

Tuesday, December 14

The Cane Train rolls on in the Apple Isle tonight, but they will need to be at their best to compete with…

Read More