Sunday, January 19

The first of two Sunday matches will see the Hobart Hurricanes host the Adelaide Strikers. The season is all but over for…

Read More

Friday, January 17

The reverse leg of Tuesday afternoon’s one-sided affair will play out between the Strikers and Heat and the Adelaide Oval this afternoon.…

Read More

Tuesday, January 14

The resurgent Heat return home to play the Adelaide Strikers tonight, for what is perhaps the most highly anticipated match in BBL…

Read More

Sunday, January 12

Two different classes of side will square off when the Adelaide Strikers host the Melbourne Renegades this afternoon. The Strikers haven’t been…

Read More

Wednesday, January 8

For the second time in only four days, the Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Sixers will do battle, in a match that is…

Read More

Sunday, January 5

One of the better matches of the season looks like materialising in Sydney this evening when top four sides the Sixers and…

Read More

Tuesday, December 31

The Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder are the only two sides that are yet to taste defeat in BBL 9 (in regulation…

Read More

Sunday, December 29

Teams bookending the ladder will trade blows tonight when the winless Melbourne Renegades host the undefeated Adelaide Strikers. Clearly, this is not…

Read More

Friday, December 27

The Melbourne Stars and Adelaide Strikers will do battle at Metricon Stadium on the Gold Coast tonight and it looms as an…

Read More

Monday, December 23

The Adelaide Oval will play host to an intriguing fixture between the Strikers and Perth Scorchers tonight. Thick haze in the nation’s…

Read More