Saturday, December 11

The Sixers are seeking to keep alive an unbeaten start to the season at the expense of the Hurricanes tonight; a side…

Read More

Thursday, December 9

The reverse leg of Tuesday night’s tight encounter, the Strikers return to Adelaide for the first time this season to take on…

Read More

Tuesday, December 7

The Renegades and Strikers will launch their respective BBL11 campaigns this evening, and betting gives both sides a chance of winning. At…

Read More

Friday, January 29

The BBL10 finals are underway on Friday and first cab off the rank is the fourth-placed Heat taking on the fifth-placed Strikers.…

Read More

Monday, January 25

For the second time in as many days, the Adelaide Strikers will take on the Sydney Thunder and interestingly, it’s Sunday’s losers,…

Read More

Sunday, January 24

This shapes as intriguing match with potential top four implications on the line for both sides and at publish, the bookies cannot…

Read More

Thursday, January 21

An intriguing match awaits this evening as two sides that are still well and truly in the hunt for finals, but who…

Read More

Friday, January 15

A potentially crucial clash will see the Stars take on the Strikers this evening, with the home side attempting to stay in…

Read More

Monday, January 11

An intriguing battle will see the Adelaide Strikers take on the Melbourne Stars at the Adelaide Oval this evening and interestingly, it’s…

Read More

Friday, January 8

For the second time this week, the Strikers and the Renegades will lock horns in BBL10 and perhaps unsurprisingly, the Strikers have…

Read More