AFL Round 20

Three-Way tie at the top of the pack!Dockers find a way to skin the Cats.Dons Bomb out agains the Power.The Mighty NEDS…

Read More

Round 20 v Western Bulldogs

When others think about the Brisbane Lions, the AFL world is like the kid in Poltergeist II: The Other Side. THEY’RE BACK.…

Read More

AFL Round 19

Round 19 of the AFL had it all. Missed score reviews, injuries to stars, underperforming teams with high hopes, people jumping back…

Read More

AFL Round 18

Proven formula: Sack the coach & win footy!Cold Pies served at GIANTS Stadium.Cats run out of lives.Neds Lions are Kings again! Round…

Read More

Round 18 v North Melbourne

Question:Who is the number one team in Queensland right now, of ANY football code?  Answer: THE BRISBANE LIONS (proudly sponsored by Neds)  …

Read More

AFL Round 18 Tips & Preview

Season 2019 keeps on delivering surprising results, where even when you’re team is down one week – they can come back and…

Read More

AFL Round 17

The training wheels are off, Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti can play footy, will the Suns ever rise and a Power outage at Adelaide Oval!…

Read More

Australian Rules Football has grown from humble beginnings into Australia’s most popular football code and more recently, has become a favourite of the online betting community.

Aussie Rules was originally forged as a way to keep cricketers fit in the winter, but the sport has more than taken its position within the Australian sporting landscape and boasts the country’s best crowds and overall viewership markets annually.

The AFL only came to be in its current form in 1990 and was previously called the ‘VFL’; with teams fielded only in the state of Victoria. Since then however, the AFL has truly become an Australian sport with several teams now based in Queensland, New South Wales, South Australia and Western Australia.

Neds offers punters a wide variety of AFL betting options, including the standard game, head-to-head and line markets, as well as a plethora of futures markets including the yearly Brownlow Medal count and which team will be crowned premiers.