Friday, March 12

The Boston Celtics head down the road in search of their fifth win on the trot. Standing in their way stands a…

Read More

Friday, March 5

This is a terrible situational spot for the Raptors, playing on a b2b without several of their key players. They’re already a…

Read More

Thursday, March 4

It’s tough to find value on today’s card, but I don’t mind Orlando +4.5 points here. This is a very poor scheduling…

Read More

Wednesday, March 3

I like the look of the Clippers here, currently laying 3.5 points away at Boston. With Marcus Smart out and Jaylen Brown…

Read More

Tuesday, March 2

Kyrie is said to be back in the lineup here, which makes Nets -3.5 look like good value. Having managed a 17-12…

Read More

Monday, March 1

Both sides are currently equal at $1.90 here and I’m going to take Memphis to win straight up. The Rockets are winless…

Read More

Sunday, February 28

Over 80% of the action has come in on Washington so far, which is largely why I’m opting for the Wolves here.…

Read More

Saturday, February 27

The Celtics appear to have entered crisis mode here, having dropped below .500 on the season. I’m backing Brad Stevens to turn…

Read More

Friday, February 26

The Kings are an absolute mess right now, having failed to win or cover in any of their last 8 games. This…

Read More

Thursday, February 25

After yesterday’s successful 1st half play, I’m going with another one here. This is a very poor spot for Detroit, from both…

Read More