Sunday, April 18.

Leg 1: Utah over Lakers The Jazz have already put the Lakers to the sword this season, defeating last years champs by…

Read More

Saturday, April 17.

Brooklyn look to bounce back from a divisional loss to the Sixers with a strong showing against the struggling Hornets at home.…

Read More

Friday, April 16.

Boston head to the West coast to take on an understrength Lakers unit. Both sides come into this fixture with a one…

Read More

Thursday, April 15.

The Nets travel to Philly as 1st plays 2nd in the Eastern Conference standings. Brooklyn come into this fixture with no rest,…

Read More

Tuesday, April 13.

The Lakers continue their tour of the East when they meet the Knicks at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday morning (AEST). New…

Read More

Monday, April 12.

The Clippers are searching for their fifth win on the trot as they welcome the Pistons to LA. Detroit are a lousy…

Read More

Sunday, April 11.

Sunday has dished up a slate of lopsided fixtures, so much so that this six leg multi looks fairly tame. Leg 1:…

Read More

Saturday, April 10.

The Sixers head to New Orleans looking to reclaim their place on top of the Eastern Conference standings. Philly welcomed back big…

Read More

Friday, April 9.

The Jazz return home following back-to-back defeats on the road to conference rivals Dallas and Phoenix, the latter of which was decided…

Read More

Thursday, April 8.

1st plays 2nd in the Western Conference, as the Jazz heads to Phoenix to take on the Suns. The Suns won the…

Read More