Wednesday, January 22

The Clippers open as 1.5-point underdogs here and I like them to cover in today’s lone game. I especially like their matchups…

Read More

Tuesday, January 21

The Wizards are currently laying 1 point here and I fancy them to cover against a relatively unmotivated Detroit side. The Pistons…

Read More

Monday, January 20

I’ll take the contrarian angle here and back San Antonio to win outright as slight $1.95 underdogs. Two thirds of early money…

Read More

Sunday, January 19

The Nets find themselves as 8.5-point home underdogs here, which I think is just too many. They’ve been fairly solid at home…

Read More

Saturday, January 18

The Sixers have been a dominant home side all season and I think the line of 7.5 points isn’t enough here. They’re…

Read More

Friday, January 17

Utah have rebounded after a bit of a slow start, now sitting with an impressive 28-12 record. They’re currently laying 4.5 points…

Read More

Thursday, January 16

The Celtics are currently laying 9.5 points here and I think they’re good value for the win and cover. Given some of…

Read More

Wednesday, January 15

The Jazz have been in much better form of late, winning 9 of their last 10 games to move to 27-12. They’re…

Read More

Tuesday, January 14

The plethora of injuries in today’s games makes this a very difficult card to handicap. New Orleans appear to be heavily affected,…

Read More

Monday, January 13

The Hawks are currently getting 7.5 points on the road in Brooklyn, which I think is just too many in this spot.…

Read More