Tuesday, December 31

The Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder are the only two sides that are yet to taste defeat in BBL 9 (in regulation…

Read More

Monday, December 30

The action takes us back to the Apple Isle on Monday night for an intriguing fixture between the Hobart Hurricanes and Melbourne…

Read More

Sunday, December 29

Teams bookending the ladder will trade blows tonight when the winless Melbourne Renegades host the undefeated Adelaide Strikers. Clearly, this is not…

Read More

Saturday, December 28

The first Sydney Derby of the season has arrived and regardless of form, this is typically one of the better contests in…

Read More

Friday, December 27

The Melbourne Stars and Adelaide Strikers will do battle at Metricon Stadium on the Gold Coast tonight and it looms as an…

Read More

Tuesday, December 24

We’re back to the Apple Isle this afternoon and a potentially vital match between the Hobart Hurricanes and Melbourne Renegades looms. The…

Read More

Monday, December 23

The Adelaide Oval will play host to an intriguing fixture between the Strikers and Perth Scorchers tonight. Thick haze in the nation’s…

Read More

Sunday, December 22

The Sunday action takes us to Moe for the first time in BBL 9 and both the Melbourne Stars and Hobart Hurricanes…

Read More

Saturday, December 21

The action takes us to the west of Sydney on Saturday evening when the Thunder host season debutants the Adelaide Strikers. The…

Read More

Friday, December 20

The Hobart Hurricanes will begin their BBL 9 campaign at home on Friday afternoon and have their work cut out for them…

Read More