Wednesday, January 22

An interesting match looks like materialising in Adelaide tonight when the Strikers, who have returned to excellent form recently, take on the…

Read More

Tuesday, January 21

Bragging rights are on the line when cellar dwellers the Renegades and Hurricanes do battle in Melbourne this evening. It’s obviously very…

Read More

Monday, January 20

It’s another top of the table clash in Sydney tonight when the Sixers host the rampaging Melbourne Stars. The Sixers, while good…

Read More

Sunday, January 19

The first of two Sunday matches will see the Hobart Hurricanes host the Adelaide Strikers. The season is all but over for…

Read More

Saturday, January 18

One of the better matches in recent memory looks like playing out between the Melbourne Stars and Perth Scorchers at the home…

Read More

Friday, January 17

The reverse leg of Tuesday afternoon’s one-sided affair will play out between the Strikers and Heat and the Adelaide Oval this afternoon.…

Read More

Thursday, January 16

Another excellent opportunity awaits the Sydney Sixers when the Hobart Hurricanes arrive in town this evening. For the most part, it has…

Read More

Wednesday, January 15

The Sydney Thunder are offered a terrific opportunity at points when they host the winless Renegades this evening. The Thunder have seemingly…

Read More

Tuesday, January 14

The resurgent Heat return home to play the Adelaide Strikers tonight, for what is perhaps the most highly anticipated match in BBL…

Read More

Monday, January 13

It isn’t completely dire for either team at this stage but given the position of both clubs on the ladder, it’s likely…

Read More