The All-Star Mile Winners

From the race’s inauguration in 2019 up until 2022 below we have a complete list of past The All-Star Mile winners in the world’s richest mile race.

The 2022 The All-Star Mile winner Zaaki returned to winning form second-up overcoming barrier 15 of 15 to salute for the punters as the $2.40 favourite.

Year Place Horse Time
The All-Star Mile
1st Zaaki 1 minute 36.54 seconds
2nd I’m Thunderstruck
3rd Streets Of Avalon
The All-Star Mile
1st Mugatoo 1 minute 39.82 seconds
2nd Russian Camelot
3rd Behemoth
The All-Star Mile
1st Regal Power 1 minute 36.57 seconds
2nd Superstorm
3rd Melody Belle
The All-Star Mile
1st Mystic Journey 1 minute 35.7 seconds
2nd Hartnell
3rd Alizee

New Ways to Bet at neds